Meet The Team

Sales

Brandon Wilburn - Houston (Texas Sales Manager)


Phone: 713-927-1912 Email: Bwilburn@machaik.com




Teresa Lancaster - Louisiana


Phone: 318-715-8601 Email: Tlancaster@machaik.com




Drew Hull - Central Alabama, Auburn, Opelika, Montgomery


Phone: 334-524-8127 Email: dhull@machaik.com




Mackenzie Burkett - San Antonio / Austin


Phone: 210-413-9912 Email: Mburkett@machaik.com




Justin Pate - North Alabama


Phone: 256-777-4215 Email: jpate@machaik.com




Nashville


Phone: 615-613-6218 Web: www.blackbirdoutdoor.com




Mark Gatewood - Regional Sales Manager for Alabama and Florida.


P: 205-394-3007 E: mgatewood@machaik.com





Real Estate / Leasing

Mark Taylor - Louisiana


Phone: 713-819-8371 Email: Mtaylor@machaik.com




Jerry Moher - Houston


Phone: 281-620-5837 Email: Jmoher@machaik.com




Dan Creel - San Antonio / Austin


Phone: 210-540-7523 Email: Dcreel@machaik.com




Justin Pate - Alabama / Florida / Tennessee


Phone: 256-777-4215 Email: jpate@machaik.com




Blanca Trevino - Lease administrator


Phone: 281-596-6497 Email: Btrevino@machaik.com





Accounting

Brandon Wilburn - Houston (Texas Sales Manager)


Phone: 713-927-1912 Email: Bwilburn@machaik.com




Teresa Lancaster - Louisiana


Phone: 318-715-8601 Email: Tlancaster@machaik.com




Drew Hull - Central Alabama, Auburn, Opelika, Montgomery


Phone: 334-524-8127 Email: dhull@machaik.com




Mackenzie Burkett - San Antonio / Austin


Phone: 210-413-9912 Email: Mburkett@machaik.com




Justin Pate - North Alabama


Phone: 256-777-4215 Email: jpate@machaik.com




Nashville


Phone: 615-613-6218 Web: www.blackbirdoutdoor.com




Mark Gatewood - Regional Sales Manager for Alabama and Florida.


P: 205-394-3007 E: mgatewood@machaik.com





Operations

Brandon Wilburn - Houston (Texas Sales Manager)


Phone: 713-927-1912 Email: Bwilburn@machaik.com




Teresa Lancaster - Louisiana


Phone: 318-715-8601 Email: Tlancaster@machaik.com




Drew Hull - Central Alabama, Auburn, Opelika, Montgomery


Phone: 334-524-8127 Email: dhull@machaik.com




Mackenzie Burkett - San Antonio / Austin


Phone: 210-413-9912 Email: Mburkett@machaik.com




Justin Pate - North Alabama


Phone: 256-777-4215 Email: jpate@machaik.com




Nashville


Phone: 615-613-6218 Web: www.blackbirdoutdoor.com




Mark Gatewood - Regional Sales Manager for Alabama and Florida.


P: 205-394-3007 E: mgatewood@machaik.com





COO

Brandon Wilburn - Houston (Texas Sales Manager)


Phone: 713-927-1912 Email: Bwilburn@machaik.com




Teresa Lancaster - Louisiana


Phone: 318-715-8601 Email: Tlancaster@machaik.com




Drew Hull - Central Alabama, Auburn, Opelika, Montgomery


Phone: 334-524-8127 Email: dhull@machaik.com




Mackenzie Burkett - San Antonio / Austin


Phone: 210-413-9912 Email: Mburkett@machaik.com




Justin Pate - North Alabama


Phone: 256-777-4215 Email: jpate@machaik.com




Nashville


Phone: 615-613-6218 Web: www.blackbirdoutdoor.com




Mark Gatewood - Regional Sales Manager for Alabama and Florida.


P: 205-394-3007 E: mgatewood@machaik.com