Meet The Team

Sales

Brandon Wilburn - Houston (Texas Sales Manager)


Phone: 713-927-1912 Email: Bwilburn@machaik.com




Gary Fondren - South Alabama/ Florida


Phone: 251-622-0150 Email: Gfondren@machaik.com




Teresa Lancaster - Louisiana


Phone: 318-715-8601 Email: Tlancaster@machaik.com




Drew Hull - Central Alabama, Auburn, Opelika, Montgomery


Phone: 334-524-8127 Email: dhull@machaik.com




Mackenzie Burkett - San Antonio / Austin


Phone: 210-413-9912 Email: Mburkett@machaik.com




Justin Pate - North Alabama


Phone: 256-777-4215 Email: jpate@machaik.com




Nashville


Phone: 615-613-6218 Web: www.blackbirdoutdoor.com





Real Estate / Leasing

Mark Taylor - Louisiana


Phone: 713-819-8371 Email: Mtaylor@machaik.com




Jerry Moher - Houston


Phone: 281-620-5837 Email: Jmoher@machaik.com




Dan Creel - San Antonio / Austin


Phone: 210-540-7523 Email: Dcreel@machaik.com




Justin Pate - Alabama / Florida / Tennessee


Phone: 256-777-4215 Email: jpate@machaik.com




Blanca Trevino - Lease administrator


Phone: 281-596-6497 Email: Btrevino@machaik.com





Accounting

Waleska Maynard - Accounting


Phone: 281-596-6488 Email: wmaynard@machaik.com





Operations

Thomas Thrash - Operations Manager


Phone: 507-589-5663 Email: Ttrash@machaik.com





COO

Brandon Wilburn - Houston (Texas Sales Manager)


Phone: 713-927-1912 Email: Bwilburn@machaik.com




Gary Fondren - South Alabama/ Florida


Phone: 251-622-0150 Email: Gfondren@machaik.com




Teresa Lancaster - Louisiana


Phone: 318-715-8601 Email: Tlancaster@machaik.com




Drew Hull - Central Alabama, Auburn, Opelika, Montgomery


Phone: 334-524-8127 Email: dhull@machaik.com




Mackenzie Burkett - San Antonio / Austin


Phone: 210-413-9912 Email: Mburkett@machaik.com




Justin Pate - North Alabama


Phone: 256-777-4215 Email: jpate@machaik.com




Nashville


Phone: 615-613-6218 Web: www.blackbirdoutdoor.com





MH+LOGO+2014-3-WHITE-large.jpg

© 2020 - 2025 MH Outdoor Media, LLC

Web Design by StartingGateMarketing

Corvid by Wix Monster

MH Outdoor Media, LLC

11750 Katy Freeway Suite 1300 Houston, Texas 77079


T: 855-220-0423 

Email Us!

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn